Few questions about Reloaded and gameplay generally

Faello

I'm not a newbie but still I've few questions:

- Is AI more intelligent/agressive on higher difficulty levels, or does it just get more planets, facilities and warships ?

- why difference between ISD and ISD II is so marginal ?

- what's the best way to capture Luke Skywalker when playing as Empire in Rebellion Reloaded ? I've had problems in my last game with it, because Skywalker foiled every abduction mission led by my force users ( which is obvious, but I've at least managed to wound him - unfortunately he healed rapidly so I was afraid to use my normal combat-espionage characters, much weaker than him )

In vanilla, at early-to-mid game phase Vader has big chance to capture him after lightsaber duel - now when he was replaced by somewhat dissapointing Thrawn, only efficient way I know to capture Skywalker is to blockade planet orbit where's Luke, pack the fleet with force users/high espionage/combat characters and invade the planet.

Is there other, efficient way to catch him ?

- which ship in Rebellion Reloaded is stronger - Eclipse-class SSD or Executur-class SSD ?

- what's the function of Eclipse Star Shield in Rebellion Reloaded ?

- why AI doesn't train his force users ?

- is there any way to make AI smarter ?

I've just finished my first Rebellion Reloaded game on Intermediate diff lvl,it lasted 1080 days during which I've fought rebel battleships only 2 times and these battles were pretty small - around 600 day I've seen massive rebel fleet in 1 of the sectors but later I couldn't find it.

I've captured Mon Mothma around 500 day - she escaped but I did it again - this time she was imprisoned to the end of the game on the planet where I had 2 force users and Rukh, only 1 Clone Trooper ( detection 20 ) regiment and no shields, laser defence, fighters etc. - AI did nothing to rescue her.