Star Wars: Rebellion [SWR]
http://forums.swrebellion.com/

Randomness, The Sequel
http://forums.swrebellion.com/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=3858
Page 1 of 102

Author:  Krytos [ Sat May 26, 2007 10:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Randomness, The Sequel

The second coming of Randomness.

Like the last thread, post your random finds here.

A few rules:
:arrow: If there is swearing, or rude content, make sure you post the following notification to your post: NSFW. Not Safe For Work, this is to save our working friends grief from their boss :wink:
:arrow: If an image, and greater than 250kbs, supply a link to the image rather than posting it on the forum.
:arrow: Have fun, this is random stuff after all!

And for nostalgia:
Randomness Page 1
Randomness Page 102

-----------------
Now for the Random
That's just batty
Powerful Curry
For fans of Mystery Science Theatre 3000, RiffTrax. But, apparently you've got to pay to watch the clips :?
Lucky YouTube thinks otherwise, such as here: RiffTrax DareDevil
And finally, Steven Segal's range of character emotions

Author:  tacoJoemeru [ Sun May 27, 2007 3:42 am ]
Post subject: 

Tofu's Sig wrote:
Goodbye.


Anyone else notice that, and the fact that the last time he posted, was explaining drunk posts? :? 8O

Author:  Mad78 [ Sun May 27, 2007 5:10 am ]
Post subject: 

Speaking of which... Where is Tofu?

What makes 100%

Don't eat it!

Author:  Eagle [ Sun May 27, 2007 9:27 am ]
Post subject: 

I´m not sure, but didn´t he mentioned something about having holidays? Image

Author:  Krytos [ Sun May 27, 2007 9:20 pm ]
Post subject: 

Eagle wrote:
I´m not sure, but didn´t he mentioned something about having holidays? Image


Hmm, I'm hoping it's that and not that he's upset over that little incident :?

Giant Hog

Author:  Mad78 [ Mon May 28, 2007 5:24 am ]
Post subject: 

Now that sure is one big MF. 8O 8O

Author:  Darth_Rob [ Mon May 28, 2007 7:06 am ]
Post subject: 

Krytos wrote:


Yeah, I saw that on the news. That thing was nuts. And whats so crazy is that it was an 11-year old kid who killed it. I would have been afriad to shoot something that big!!!

Author:  Eagle [ Mon May 28, 2007 7:29 am ]
Post subject: 

Krytos wrote:
Eagle wrote:
I´m not sure, but didn´t he mentioned something about having holidays? Image


Hmm, I'm hoping it's that and not that he's upset over that little incident :?

Yep, me too. :?

Krytos wrote:

8O 8O Unbelievable! 8O

Another movie that I´ve made:
W40K

Author:  Mad78 [ Mon May 28, 2007 8:53 am ]
Post subject: 

Nice vid Eagle and amazing mod! Is it recent'
Is it me or did the frame rate get a little choppy towards the end? :wink:

Author:  Eagle [ Mon May 28, 2007 8:56 am ]
Post subject: 

Uhm, yeah, it became quite laggy, because the maps are so big, so I had to delete lots of material. :?

And no, I guess it´s an older mod.

Author:  Defender_16 [ Mon May 28, 2007 9:03 am ]
Post subject: 

Darth_Rob wrote:
Krytos wrote:


Yeah, I saw that on the news. That thing was nuts. And whats so crazy is that it was an 11-year old kid who killed it. I would have been afriad to shoot something that big!!!


What's even crazier is that he was using a .50 Cal Revolver! 8O


Looks like a pritty sweet Mod Eagle. Where can I get a copy?

Author:  Eagle [ Mon May 28, 2007 9:22 am ]
Post subject: 

Here you are:
http://mods.moddb.com/4354/battlefield-40k/downloads/

Maybe that Hog belonged to an Ork, who used to ride it. So that youngster should rather beware. :mrgreen:

Author:  DarthTofu [ Tue May 29, 2007 11:03 am ]
Post subject: 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJFLgNCDug0

View at your own risk, Trekkies.

Author:  Darth_Rob [ Tue May 29, 2007 2:12 pm ]
Post subject: 

Soda destroys DNA

Author:  Defender_16 [ Tue May 29, 2007 2:18 pm ]
Post subject: 

Triumph of the Empire Another Lego clip.

EDIT: Uh... this time with a working link. :roll:


Various Simpsons Into's

Page 1 of 102 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/